Share

Private Room IN House

Spacious and Relaxed Home,10 mins from Perth CBD

2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 Private Bath
Vegan Kitchen

About this space

Private bedroom with queen size bed and wardrobe. Own bathroom and separate shared toilet. All kitchen and laundry facilities made available to guests also.

The space

Large 4 bedroom home, with two bathrooms. Formal separate sitting area at front of the house, and informal lounge/TV room in open plan living space (shared with pets!). WIFI is free.

The house is 10mins drive from the Perth CBD area or 15 mins by bus, with the bust right outside the driveway entrance. Fully air-conditioned during our long hot summers and we have solar energy so the air-con is guilt free! :) Host's bedroom is at the front of the house, I am relaxed, clean and friendly and I work hard so my home time is generally quiet time to refill my energy levels and cuddle the furry babies.

Guest access: Own bedroom, own bathroom, shared toilet, shared kitchen, shared laundry, shared living areas. WIFI, outdoor alfresco area, TV and music.

The kitchen

I have a large spacious kitchen, large bench tops and plenty of room to move. kitchen, living and dining are open plan so its a shared communal space.


The space

Accommodates: 2

Bathrooms: 1 Private Bath

Bedrooms: 1

Check In: Flexible check in time

Property type: House

Room Type: Private Room


The Kitchen

Kitchen Type: Vegan


Beds

Type not specified: 1


Features

Laundry – washer


Amenities

Heat

Wifi / Internet

Blender

Juicer

Food processor

Dehydrator

TV

Spiralizer

Cookware

Large salad bowls

Essentials (towels, sheets, soap, toilet paper and pillows)


House Rules

No smoking

Vegan-only cooking / food storage

As this is a vego site, that is a given! No smoking inside, and clean up after yourself. No parties or drugs on the premises, and if you are prepared to cuddle all the animals then everything will be fine. We love our fur babies! Check in times will be by arrangement, usually I would have to meet you at the house as Ill be at work most days. Check out by 11am.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund minus service fees back.


...


Hosted by Rachel

Australia . Joined in September 2015

Hi I am a 40-something hippy trapped in a business woman's body. I love my job as a hairdresser and own one of Perth's top hair salons which takes up most of my time. The rest of my time I devote to my fur children and rescuing animals. I grew up on a farm in Tasmania doing the usual farm thing- being taught to exploit animals, but I am now proud that I have made the change to being vegan and wouldn't change it for the world! I love my vegan lifestyle and am committed to being a compassionate individual and business owner and combining my personal ethos with my business.

View Profile
Rachel

Neighbourhood

We live an a fairly quiet neighbourhood, however we have Morley Galleria shopping centre about 10 min walk away and we are close to the city and Mount Lawley which is just a short bus ride away.
Getting around: Bus stop out the front of the house and the train station is a 15 minute walk away.

Rachel's property is located in Bedford, Western Australia, AU

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

$50
Per Night
1 Review